FITNESS COMES FIRST

These past few days were so frustrating. Summer’s coming soon. Sun, beach, get aways are pretty coming fast. I just randomly thought about it the past few weeks. And now I’m on a diet and becomingly more and more into it. I’m on a this thing we called here Juju Cleanse, it makes you active and more healthy, increase bowel movement, and build up stamina, and by the way it’s pure organic. Well I just hope I get on the right time for summer. I’ve gained weight since the time I got sick and depressed. But I’m working on it. We all should be. That’s what life is all about, letting go, forgetting the past and moving forward. I would love to tell you more about my getting-to-be-fit-and-all but I should get going. My sister, cousin and I are off to jog. I wish you all the best, people.

Love to hear from you!

Leave a Reply

